skip to content skip to main menu skip to sub menu


Corporate Governance

Board of Directors

Board of Directorst
Name Title Date of Appointment
Mong-Yoon Chung Chairman of BOD March 22nd, 2019
Yong-Il Cho President & CEO March 20th, 2020
Sung-Jae Lee Senior Executive Vice President & CEO March 20th, 2020
Yeong-Ho Jin Outside Director March 22nd, 2019
Yong-June Kim Outside Director March 20th, 2020
Jae-Kwon Yoo Outside Director March 26th, 2021
Tae-Jin Kim Outside Director March 22nd, 2019

Sub-Board Committees

BOD Chairman: Mong-Yoon Chung

Audit Committee

Audit on management
and accounting
  • Yong-June Kim
  • Jae-Kwon Yoo
  • Tae-Jin Kim

Executive Candidate Recommendation Committee

Recommending candidates
of CEOs, auditors and
outside directors
  • Yeong-Ho Jin
  • Tae-Jin Kim
  • Sung-Jae Lee

Risk Management Committee

Establishment, evaluation
and deliberation of risk
management policies
and strategies
  • Jae-Kwon Yoo
  • Yeong-Ho Jin
  • Yong-Il Cho

Compensation Committee

Evaluation and deliberation
of compensation system,
subjects and relevance
  • Yeong-Ho Jin
  • Yong-June Kim
  • Jae-Kwon Yoo